ABOUT UDe

Qckxruozj Rg

UDe is a Canadian and Chinese partnership of professionals who share a common vision and adopt an interdisciplinary approach to urban design, architecture design, interior design and landscape design.

UDe is currently leading several projects in China, where the unprecedented level of urbanization has made way for new and innovative design practices. UDe’s multi-disciplinary team provides creative and sustainable solutions to the development challenges faced by large urban and peripheral areas.

UDe’s business practice is characterized by the range of scale and size of the projects it leads, and by its comprehensive and integrated approach to design issues. In-depth understanding of both Chinese and Western cultures enables this international firm to capture and incorporate cultural distinctiveness in project development and execution, thus embracing new approaches in urban and architectural design.

With more than 25 years of experience in urban, architectural, interior and landscape design services, the UDe team provides creative solutions throughout the project, from the initial feasibility analysis stage through to project completion. UDe’s recognized expertise stems from its vast experience and achievements in Canada, China and Japan, coupled with its history of working with a wide variety of customers, be it from the public, institutional, or private sectors.

CORE TEAM

Our multi-disciplinary team provides creative and sustainable solutions to the development challenges faced by large urban and peripheral areas.

Marc Bernier profile 2020

Marc Bernier

Chief Designer

Architect

Tom Li profile 2020

Tom li

COO

1st Class Registered Architect

Cheena Qi profile 2020

Cheena Qi

CEO

Architect

Eric Qiu profile 2020

Eric Qiu

Managing Director

Architect

Wu Qian profile 2020

Qian Wu

Design Director

Architect

Chang Chun profile 2020

Chun Chang

Design Director

Architect

关于UDe

Qckxruozj Rg

UDe是由拥有共同理念的加拿大和中国的专业设计师组成的合作团体,业务范围包括城市规划、建筑设计、室内设计和景观设计。中国空前的城市化进程为革新的设计实践提供了很好的展示舞台,所以目前UDe的主要项目都集中在中国。

UDe的设计项目种类丰富、规模多样,而且综合性较强。UDe的跨学科团队可以为大城市及其周边地区的发展所面临的挑战提供创新和可持续的解决方案。对于中西方文化的深刻理解,使得这个国际团队有能力捕捉并融合中西方文化的差异与独特性,从而采用新的设计思路。

在设计领域拥有超过25年的累积经验,UDe设计团体可以为项目从可行性研究到最终完成的全过程提供具有创造性的解决方案,其被公认的专业能力源于他们在加拿大、中国和日本取得的丰富经验和成就,以及与之合作的各种各样的客户,包括政府部门、公共机构和私营企业。

核心团队

UDe的设计项目种类丰富、规模多样,而且综合性较强。UDe的跨学科团队可以为大城市及其周边地区的发展所面临的挑战提供创新和可持续的解决方案。

Marc Bernier profile 2020

马克 班尼

首席设计师

加拿大高级规划师,建筑师

Tom Li profile 2020

李涛

首席运营官

国家一级注册建筑师

Cheena Qi profile 2020

齐红

首席执行官

高级建筑师

Eric Qiu profile 2020

邱云峰

运营总监

高级规划师,建筑师

Wu Qian profile 2020

吴谦

设计总监

高级规划师,建筑师

Chang Chun profile 2020

常春

设计总监

高级规划师,建筑师